New Year, New Beginning

The new year has arrived. New chapter of life will begin. What do you usually do around December 31st until January 1st? The answers must be various.

For me, except working and not having any plan to celebrate new year’s eve with friends, I was thinking about what have I done in 2014, about my dream, about my journey. 2014 was really something to me.

Thank God, two of my big dreams came true in 2014. I am really grateful. I’m also glad to have such a supportive mom. I really love her.

And for my dad, I wish that he’s here with me, eat together, travel together, share each other’s story like we used to. But it’s impossible for now and that’s okay. We live in different world, he is in the heaven. It’s been 2 years since he’s gone. I miss him everyday, for the rest of my life.

I believe that 2015 will be a great year for everyone. Yes we can make new year resolutions, but it will be nothing if we don’t take any real actions. So, good luck for us and let’s have a great year ♡

wait…. I’m not done 😁

Somebody gave me a rose yesterday. He’s a protester. I’m just happened to be in Bundaran HI when he and his group was doing protest. haha

image

this is the rose

okay. I’m done.

Leave a Reply

